Sweet Always Tags and more

Standard

As you may or may not have guessed by my lack of posting, I have a rather excessive paper collection which I have not been using lately.  It’s starting to drive me a little crazy having all of these 12×12 cello bags filled with scraps of paper I am just not doing anything with.  I spent some time over the past few days trying to use up the remnants of my Sweet Always designer series paper.  Seriously, this is like the never-ending paper pack.  When I chose this one on Friday, it was because I had maybe 1 sheet in total left (but all scrappy little pieces).  That shouldn’t be too difficult to finish up…you would think.

So far, I’ve made 6 cards, 18 gift tags, one card making kit, two tag making kits and the cute little owls you can see above.  I’m slowly photographing them and listing on etsy, and I thought I would share them here as I manage to get the pics edited.

Here are a couple of the tag designs I finished up.  I LOVE the hot air balloon tags so much, I’m in the middle of making another pack of them.

I also whipped up the Christmas tags below, same design but different occasion 🙂

I will check back in again once I’ve managed to photograph more of my Sweet Always goodies.  Have you got any scraps hanging around that you could use for something like these items?

Mel

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

