New goodies and a birthday!

Standard

I had this page photographed and all ready to go today, but forgot to upload the pics to my computer.  And then of course I remembered while I was clothes shopping with my girls (did I mention that this is particularly stressful on a Saturday afternoon???  I have no idea what clothes we came home with, but the kids are happy 🙂 ).

Here’s a sneak peek of my page which you can see on the Stamp a Memory website.  I’ve used some brand new goodies which appear in the Autumn-Winter Mini Catalogue, available April 1st.

Thanks for looking,

Melissa

 

Leave a Reply

