Princess Belle

Standard

Today you can go and check out another one of my scrap pages on the Stamp-a-memory site.  I’ve scrapped some photos from our recent trip to see 3 Disney Fairy Tales live on stage.

Many, many thanks go to our neighbour who dropped off a photo of Emma and I from the day, thus providing me with some inspiration for this month’s page (along with a plate of yummy choc chip cookies 🙂 ).    If you would like to see the full page, please click the link above to see my creation.

Leave a Reply

