Mojo Monday #168

Standard

This is another card that I made for mum to use.  I *think* I know which of my girls would receive this card, but you never know 🙂

I have used Mojo Monday #168 for my card layout.  I just love this little reindeer image, and a red brad is the perfect addition to make him/her Christmassy.  The tiny button you can see on my bow is one of the Vintage Trinket brads, I just used pliers to take the prongs off and use it as a button.

Stamps: Occasional Quotes (hostess set), Forest Friends

Ink: Early Espresso, Going Gray (retired)

Paper: Real Red, Pink Pirouette, Christmas Cocoa, Whisper White

Other: Pretty in Pink taffeta ribbon, Vintage Trinkets, Earth Elements brads (retired), Soft Subtles brads (retired).

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

