LOVE this colour combo!

Standard

I made this 12×12 scrapbook page a few weeks ago, and it’s been sitting on my desk ever since!  I finally photographed it today, and put it away safely 🙂  The colour combination for it is from the brand new Colour Coach – Early Espresso, Blushing Bride and Pear Pizzazz.

It’s difficult to believe that this photo is over 12 months old.  I’ve used a sketch from Valerie Salmon for the layout, and I went WAY over the top with the super cute Butterfly embosslit.  The striped piece of DSP is from the retired Tall Tales pack.

Hope this gives you some inspiration.  If the forecast bad weather happens tomorrow, I may just be back with more creations 🙂  Otherwise, my vegie garden is calling me…

2 responses »

  1. Mel, I LOVE this LO & it’s a fab picture of your gorgeous girls.

    I particulary love the groups of dsp squares – adds that little extra without overpowering the design. TFS!

Leave a Reply

