Cards and retired items on ebay!

Standard

I’ve been decluttering my stamping area, and while I don’t seem to be creating much space I’m definitely listing a bunch of stuff on ebay.

At the moment I have a large (over 50 auctions) selection of my handmade cards, gift tags, retired Stampin’ Up! items and card kits created from retired items listed.  I’m adding more auctions every day this week (and probably for quite some time yet).  You can check out my auctions HERE if you would like to snag a bargain and help declutter my house 🙂

Here’s a pic of some of the Chrissie tags currently listed:

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

