Sweet Sunday Hoopla

Standard

Yes, it’s that stamp set again! I’m really enjoying using Holiday Hoopla, and this time I’ve combined it with the Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge #86.

I’ve also developed a love for Poppy Parade – yes me, loving a bright red colour 🙂 Both the Poppy Parade and Pear Pizzazz DSP are from the Level 1 Hostess Pack.  You’ll need to host a workshop to get your hands on that!  The Espresso spotted DSP is from the Neutrals Stack.

Every card needs a button or three – these are the Early Espresso buttons from the Neutrals pack.  I stamped ‘Merry Christmas’ from the Christmas Greetings stamp set twice, once in Espresso and once in Pear Pizzazz for a shadowed effect.

Since I’m using Holiday Hoopla to death, I’ve organised a Holiday Hoopla stamp camp to get you organised for Christmas!  Check back tomorrow for more information.

Leave a Reply

