Holiday Hoopla Sketch Challenge

Standard

It’s been a long time since I’ve played along with Keesh’s Sketch Challenges, but I was itching to use just some of my new  goodies from the brand new Stampin’ Up! catalogue.  Sometimes I surprise myself with the stamps I order, and Holiday Hoopla is no exception.  It’s not my usual cup of tea, but it’s a really versatile set which makes it awesome value!

This card is for Keesh’s Sketch Challenge #39.  You can check out the sketch and everyone else’s submissions by clicking the link.

I’ll be back over the weekend with another card using Holiday Hoopla which was a make-and-take at Denise’s workshop last weekend.

Stamps: Holiday Hoopla, Contempo Christmas

Paper: Crumb Cake, Early Espresso, Blushing Bride, Pear Pizzazz, Whisper White, In-Colour Patterns (Level 1 Hostess)

Ink: Early Espresso, Daffodil Delight, Blushing Bride, Old Olive

Other: Neutrals Buttons, Scallop Trim Punch

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

