A Little Bit of Magic

Standard

I’m still trying to use up my Designer Series Paper, this time the Level 3 Hostess Hand Drawn pack.  This paper is gorgeous, I don’t know why I haven’t used it sooner.  (maybe it was buried amongst the other paper???)

So my challenge to myself for the rest of this week is to use the rest of this pack of paper!  That’s space for one totally brand new pack in September 🙂

I had lots of fun colouring in this cute fairy image (from a set in the US Summer Mini Catalogue).  I haven’t included all the ink colours below because there were a ton of them – actually they are still all over my stamping desk, and there’s at least 15 of them! lol!

Stamps: A Little Bit of Magic, On Your Birthday

Paper: Kraft, Whisper White, Hand Drawn DSP, Old Olive

Ink: Assorted

Other: Twill Tape, Circle Scissors, Playground Buttons, Lots of Tags Sizzlit, Mat Pack

Leave a Reply

