Everything’s Saffron!

Standard

I’ve been trying to use up some of my rather large collection of Designer Series Paper – to clear some space for the new stuff I’m sure I’ll NEED in September!  I’m also trying to use up some Twill, which I’ve had forever.  I saw some cards using the twill as ribbon, and I just love how it looks on a Kraft card.

Today’s card uses So Saffron Prints Paper, and the set For Everything from the Summer Mini Catalogue.  I’m hoping it will reappear in the new catalogue…

This is a birthday card for a girl who loves everything yellow.  If you are that girl’s mum – look away now 🙂

Stamps: For Everything, Birthday Wish

Ink: Chocolate Chip, Wild Wasabi, Pumpkin Pie, So Saffron, Real Red, Bashful Blue, Sahara Sand

Paper: Kraft, Whisper White, So Saffron Prints, So Saffron

Other: Twill Tape, Button Latte, Circle Scissors, Mat Pack, Soft Subtles Brads, lots of Dimensionals!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

