Lots Of Bots

Standard

Something very different here on my blog today – a boy card!  One of the stampers in my team allowed me to stamp a couple of robots from her Lots Of Bots stamp set, and I finally got around to using one of the images (thanks Nicole!)

My card base is Wild Wasabi, one of our previous In-Colours which is making a comeback in September.  Since I still have a bit of it in my *small* collection, I thought I would use it for this card.  Anyway, this card is fairly self explanatory.  I coloured the robot using blender pens, and I’m not sure if you can see it in the photo but I have then covered the robot in Crystal Effects to make him shiny!

Stamps: Lots of Bots

Paper: Wild Wasabi, Basic Gray, Whisper White, DSP from retired Crew Kids Boy Simply Scrappin Kit

Ink: Basic Gray, Going Gray, Pumpkin Pie, Wild Wasabi, Bashful Blue

Other: Crystal Effects, Blender Pen, Sherbet Button (retired), Linen Thread, Curly Label Punch

One response »

Leave a Reply

