What I’ve been up to…

Standard

I know I’ve been a little quiet lately.  I’ve been busy finishing up the invitations for my RSPCA Cupcake Day fundraiser.  I have made over 60 invitations so far (still more to go), and each one has 6 little cupcakes on it…that would be why I have a couple of markers which have bitten the dust in a large way.  If you’re on my mailing list, expect to see one of these land in your mailbox this week.  If not, and you’re interested in attending, please email me.

You can read more information about this event by clicking the tab up the top of this page.

My Scrappy Sunday page will likely be up a little later than normal tomorrow.  I’m about to go and work on it right now 🙂

Leave a Reply

