Keesh’s Sketch Challenge #25

Standard

I actually made this card on Saturday, but I’ve only just got around to photographing it and posting the pic. My kids are playing tag at being sick, the coughing is doing my head in!

This card is for the Inkspirations Challenge #25, which is a sketch challenge. You can see the card challenge here. I flipped the sketch around, because I thought the tree looked a little funny on the other side.  I don’t really know why, I made the decision while watching Toy Story – so who knows 🙂

I have used a couple of colours on this card which are retiring with the Colour Renovation.  You can see the full chart of retiring colours here.  If there is a colour that you just HAVE to have, I very strongly suggest ordering it asap.  This card also uses one of the punches which are available in the current Deal of the Week.  At 30% off, the Scallop Oval punch is a bargain – and it’s one of my favourite punches to use.

Stamps: Thoughts and Prayers, Best Yet

Ink: Basic Gray, Elegant Eggplant, Almost Amethyst, Lavendar Lace

Paper: Basic Gray, Whisper White, Almost Amethyst, Basic Gray Patterns (from Level 1 hostess pack)

Other: Button Latte, Basic Gray Taffeta Ribbon, Mat Pack, Basic Gray Marker, Scallop Oval Punch, Large Oval Punch, Circle Scissor, Mini Glue Dots


to place an order click below to email me

One response »

Leave a Reply

