Scrappy Sunday: 1-2-3

Standard

I just have not had time to make a scrap page this week – sick kids who seem to be tag teaming each other are leaving me with very little sleep (thanks so much to whoever invented croup AND asthma!).  This week’s page is an old one which I created a while back.  It’s been shown on my blog almost 2 years ago, but I thought at least this way I can show you something today!

The page layout is from Got Sketch, and this was actually created around the time I took the first Got Sketch class.  It shows photos of Kimberley on her first, second and third birthdays.  My goodness, she just looks so much like Emma does at the moment!

Leave a Reply

