Vintage Vogue Medallion

Standard

I’ve still been playing with my Medallion stamp, and this time I teamed it up with the Vintage Vogue stamp set.  I have used a sketch challenge layout for this card, I just can’t remember where I found it!  If it’s your layout, please let me know 🙂

Stamps: Medallion ($33.95 wood mount only), Vintage Vogue ($40.95 wood mount, $30.95 clear mount)

Ink: Chocolate Chip, Regal Rose, Pretty in Pink, Pink Pirouette

Paper: Regal Rose, Chocolate Chip, Whisper White, Candy Lane Designer Series Paper

Other: THE BIG SHOT, Little Leaves Sizzlit, Button Latte, Mini Glue Dots, Tombow Adhesive

Leave a Reply

