Autumn/Winter Mini Launch Party

Standard

I thought I’d share a sneak peek of one of the make and take projects we will be making at my Autumn/Winter mini launch party next Saturday.  If you haven’t let me know yet if you are attending, please make sure you do so.

We will be creating projects using items from the brand new Autumn/Winter mini catalogue – including the Big Shot, Clear Mount Stamps and new In-Colours.  I will have lots of samples (which have not been shown on my blog) using new products, special offers, new class schedule and samples  and a door prize for attendees.

If you didn’t receive my invitation e-card, and would like to attend please email me here.

My launch party will be held next Saturday March 27th at 1pm, at my home in Kilsyth.  I will be creating make-and-take packets only for those who RSVP, so make sure to let me know.

Check out the card below, can you count the number of new products I’ve used?

Leave a Reply

