Stamp a Stack Sneak Peek

Standard

I thought I would show you another one of the cards we will be making at the Super Saturday Stamp a Stack Class.  This card uses the I {Heart} Hearts stamp set from the Summer Mini Catalogue.

Stampin’ Up! have announced that until February 28th, $2 from the sale of every I {Heart} Hearts stamp set will be donated to the American Red Cross Haiti Relief Fund.  You can read more about it here.

This layout is taken from an old Stampin’ Up! catalogue, it’s perfect for a variety of occasions – just swap the image on the squares.  We will be making two of each of four different cards at the Stamp a Stack class.  As with all of the cards, the sentiment can be changed to suit your own personal preference.

I still have some places left at the Stamp A Stack class at 10am on Feb 6th.  If you would like to attend, or purchase the I {Heart} Hearts stamp set please give me a call on 9733 0325 or 0425 815 857.

Leave a Reply

