We’re Back!

Standard

After 2 weeks visiting the friendliest mouse you’ve ever met, we are home.  We had a ball at Disneyland, despite visiting one too many Anaheim emergency departments (if you know my kids, you’ll know which one that involved!).

Here’s a couple of photos (narrowed down from the 1000+  I took).  The first is from Breakfast at Ariel’s Grotto, the second at the Lilo and Stitch breakfast and the third is my favourite part of Disney’s California Adventure – Paradise Pier, with the awesome California Screamin’ rollercoaster.

girls and snow white girls and minnie paradise pier christmas tree

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I plan to be back by Tuesday/Wednesday this week with some cards for you.  For now I’m tackling the pile of washing that followed us home and my neglected vegie garden.  (Oh, and placing my preorder from the super Summer Mini catalogue that was waiting for me at home!  If you would like a copy and are not on my mailing list, please email me so I can get one in the mail to you asap).

(And after 6 stitches in her chin, Chloe is fine.)

mel siggy

 

 

Leave a Reply

