Mojo Monday 96 and the Spring Mini!

Standard

I figured it was about time I started creating some samples using the stamps in the upcoming Spring Mini Catalogue.

I’ve used Mojo Monday Sketch 96 for this one, here’s the image:

Mojo96Sketch

And the stamp set I chose was Season’s Surfin’.  This one is definitely not my normal cup of tea, but I’m pretty happy with the way it turned out.

mojomondayseasonsurfin

This set features beachy themed Christmas images.  The palm tree with Christmas Lights was coloured using my blender pens with Kiwi Kiss, Baja Breeze, Riding Hood Red, Close to Cocoa and So Saffron ink.  The Designer Paper strips are from the Walk In the Park pack (also new!).

If you would like to see more Spring Mini Samples and all of my upcoming Class Projects, be sure to come to my Spring Mini Catalogue Open House this Saturday between 1 and 4pm.  RSVP is essential (to prepare for make and takes), give me a call on 0425 815 857 if you’d like to come.

Leave a Reply

