Great Friend Sneak Peek

Standard

I’m finally getting back into the habit of completing sketch challenges, they are just a great way to get the most use out of your stamps.  This card was created for the Mojo Monday sketch #95. This is a great sketch, which is so versatile.  I plan to create another Build a Roo card using it too (check back next week for the next installment of Roo cards!).

Mojo95Sketch

For my card, I’ve used a brand new set from the upcoming Spring Mini Catalogue – Great Friend.  I have teamed it with the equally gorgeous Walk in the Park designer series paper.  These items will both be available on August 1st.

great friend mojo95

Like what you see?  I’m holding a class on Sunday August 16th, which will include this stamp set.  Check back over the weekend for class information or call me for details on 9733 0325 or 0425 815 857.

Leave a Reply

