Thoughts and Prayers

Standard

I had the unfortunate need for a sympathy card this week.  This is not a type of card that I typically keep in my stash, I don’t like to jinx anyone.

Anyway, here is the card I made for our friends.

thinking of you

I used the gorgeous Thoughts and Prayers set, inking it up using  Sahara Sand and Bordering Blue markers.  The designer paper is from the Bella Bleu pack – isn’t it stunning?  I tied a piece of Kraft Taffeta Ribbon around the blue piece of designer series paper, and added two brads in the top right corner as an accent.

Leave a Reply

