Another Roo!

Standard

Here’s another Roo card that I forgot to post earlier today.

I’ve been a little bit sidetracked on some Disney vacation planning forums – we’re going back to visit Mickey!  The kids know that we are going, but don’t know when.  It will be a huge surprise for them to come home from school one day (much later this year) to be told that we’re going to Disneyland the next day.

Anyway, onto my card…

This was my Christmas Build-a-Roo challenge card.  I used Jen Del Muro’s Sketch for you to Try from last week, and I was pleasantly surprised with how it turned out.

SFYTT Roo

I’ve used the Bella Rose DSP again, it is such a versatile pack of paper!  This card is pretty self explanatory I think.  The roo is coloured using blender pens and Going Gray ink.

I’m off to finish packing for my workshop tomorrow, and then maybe even get another Roo card made for my challenge.

Leave a Reply

