Weekend Sketch Challenge #82

Standard

Since I had some lovely peace and quiet yesterday to make cards, I decided to have a go at the Weekend Sketch Challenge #82 hosted by Mary Jo Albright.

Here’s the sketch:

WSC82I loved that it was a clean, simple layout.  Of course, I had to add some layers in there…  here’s my card:

wsc82I used my well-loved ‘birdie’ stamp from Good Friend, together with the matching Good Morning Sunshine Designer Series Paper.  The sentiment is from the Level 1 hostess set, Best Yet (and it’s a great set!).

I’ll be back tomorrow with more!

Leave a Reply

