No new cards today!

Standard

I have a mess…

nocardstoday

I decided late yesterday after reading some threads over on Splitcoast Stampers, that it would be a great idea to change my stamping space around.  Of course, then I had to pick the kids up from school, help with readers/homework, cook dinner etc, and so it looks like this…

I’m ready to go now on getting this organised this morning.  Will be back later with some after photos, and tomorrow with a couple of kids birthday cards (that I had better get done tonight).

Leave a Reply

