Double Trouble

Standard

This page is a new one!  It features Chloe and Emma hamming it up for the camera.

The page background is textured Whisper White cardstock – this is just beautiful to work with.  The designer series paper you see is from the Urban Garden pack.  The colours in this pack are just gorgeous, they look great with anything.

I’ve punched the two border strips using our brand new Eyelet Border punch and Going Gray cardstock.  When I first saw this punch, I wasn’t too sure about it.  I thought it might be a bit ‘frilly’ for my taste, but now I’m in LOVE.  It adds a fantastic touch to just about everything.

The word cute is chipboard letters which I’ve heat embossed using Whisper White craft ink and white embossing powder.  The flower accents are from the must have set Fifth Avenue Floral.  I stamped them on scrap cardstock in Basic Gray and used my blender pens to colour them in.    I’m not sure if you can see the tiny journalling box above the group of three flowers, but I’ve used my Curly Label Punch bundle for that.  It’s a great shape for small journalling, and the co-ordinating stamp set is pretty cool too.

em-and-chloe-page

Leave a Reply

