Out of action

Standard

No, I haven’t forgotten to post to my blog. I’ve injured the rotator cuff in/on my left shoulder, and ended up at the hospital yesterday.
To make a really long story short, it hurts a LOT, and being left handed it is making things quite difficult.

I hope to get the Fresh Cuts class samples made up and posted in the next few days, shoulder permitting.  If you are interested in attending this class, there are only 4 places left!  Check out the upcoming classes page for more info (and photos soon!)

Leave a Reply

