Cranberry Brocade Basics

Standard

While I wouldn’t normally post a card on my blog that uses retired in-colours, I have a good reason this time.  One of the super raffle prizes at our Bushfire Appeal Class on Monday March 9th, includes a  Cranberry Crisp stamp pad, and A4 paper.

So I figured I would show you just how awesome this colour is.  In the card below I’ve co-ordinated it with Chocolate Chip and Very Vanilla cardstock.

This card is similar to one that will be made by some of the people attending the Bushfire Appeal class.  We have had a huge response, but not to worry.  If you would like to attend, all you need to do is call or email me before Friday.

If you cannot attend but would like to buy a class kit, they are $10 each which will be donated to the Red Cross Bushfire Appeal.  You can order as many as you like, they make great gifts!

cranberry-brocade1

Leave a Reply

