Loving Ginger Blossom paper!

Standard

If you’ve attended one of my workshops in the past couple of weeks, you’ll know that I’m a little in love with the Ginger Blossom Designer Series Paper from the Summer Mini Catalogue.

My aim is to actually use the entire pack of paper before it retires.  Sounds easy, right?  Nope, I am a paper collector and don’t like to part with that last little piece because then I can never get it back.  I have quite a stash of paper, so I’m doing my best to at least use up one pack!

This is yet another card made using the divine Ginger Blossom.  I’ve cased the layout from the current US Spring-Summer catalogue.  The larger white circle is stamped using the butterfly from Live Your Dream in Ruby Red and Groovy Guava ink.  The metal rimmed tag features the ‘hi’ stamp from Say it with Scallops.  To finish off the card I’ve added a strip of the striped designer paper, and a bow from the Celery wide grosgrain ribbon.

liveyourdreamhi

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

