February Stamp Camp!

Standard

Well, after a huge break from blogging I’m back!

I hope everyone had a wonderful, relaxing Christmas and New Year.

It’s definitely time to get back into the swing of things, and there’s no better time than during Sale-a-bration.  Check out the Sale-a-bration catalogue on the right to see the gorgeous free stamp sets you can earn during January and February.  All you have to do is place an order over $100 OR host a workshop with over $600 in sales.  Please give me a call if you would like to place an order or organise a workshop date, on 9733 0325 or 0425 815 857.

On Saturday February 21st, I’ll be hosting my very first Stamp Camp.  Attendees will be making a gorgeous set of co-ordinating cards, complete with gift box.  These sets make perfect gifts for just about anyone (or you could just keep the cards for yourself!).

The attendance fee of $30 includes all supplies for the card set, including a pack of Ginger Blossom designer paper valued at $11.95.  Places are limited, so please ensure you contact me as soon as possible to secure your place.  See a photo of the gift box and one of the cards below (and my new header shows a portion of another card).  Those on my mailing list will receive a flyer in the mail.  If you’re not on my mailing list and would like a copy, please call or email me at melbarkwith@optusnet.com.au.

gift-box thankyou

One response »

Leave a Reply

