More beautiful things!

Standard

Wow, 2 days in a row!  That’s got to be some kind of record for me lately.

Here are 2 more cards I’ve made using the new stamp set “A Beautiful Thing”.

I love how this card turned out.  I have not yet added a greeting to it, because I’m not sure what I’ll use it for.  It’s so bright and cheerful, that I think it would be great for any occasion.

Details: Cardstock – Wild Wasabi, Bashful Blue, Pumpkin Pie, Whisper White; Inks – Wild Wasabi, Bashful Blue, Pumpkin Pie, Real Red; Stamps – It’s Beautiful (jumbo wheel), A Beautiful Thing; Other – Bold Bright Brads, Dimensionals, Mat Pack, Wide Real Red Grosgrain Ribbon.

I just love the colour scheme on this card (in real life, it looks a little dull on my monitor).  This is a case of the sample used in our current catalogue, for Fun and Fast Notes.  Super easy to recreate, and looks great with any stamp set!

Details: Cardstock – So Saffron, Blue Bayou, Purely Pomegranate, Whisper White; Inks – Purely Pomegranate, Blue Bayou; Stamps – A Beautiful Thing, It’s Beautiful (jumbo wheel); Other – Mat Pack, Dimensionals, Word Window Punch, Linen Thread, Mellow Moss Taffeta Ribbon.

Check back tomorrow to see even more samples!  (I’m on a roll with this set!)

Leave a Reply

