Calendar Class

Standard

Last year I ran a desktop calendar class which was lots of fun.  This year I’ve teamed up with another demonstrator, and we are offering an all day class of calendar creating!  It will be held in the Croydon area on Sunday October 26th between 9.30am-5pm.  There are a maximum of 16 places available, so be sure to get in quickly!

You can choose between creating a 12×12 wall or 6×6 desktop calendar.  We will include all of the necessary supplies, except your photos (of course!) and adhesive.

Here’s a pic of one of the pages I’ve created for my 12×12 calendar.  They make an excellent gift for friends or family – it’s probably the perfect Christmas present.

This is my page for May, my big girls with Cinderella.  The page uses the gorgeous Le Jardin designer paper, along with Bashful Blue, Very Vanilla and Close to Coca.

If you would like more details on the Calendar Class, please contact me on 9733 0325 or 0425 815 857.  Alternatively you can email me at melandsteve@optushome.com.au

One response »

Leave a Reply

