Birthday Party Goodies!

Standard

My eldest daughter just turned 7 (wow!  how did that happen?)

For her party, I made these gorgeous slider invitations, lolly bag toppers and even a scrapbook page to co-ordinate!  I think it’s a first that I’ve made the scrap page BEFORE I’ve even taken the photo.

Of course, I used my favourite stamp set, Priceless for the whole set.  The presents stamped on the invitation are from the Sale-a-bration set, Birthday Whimsy.  The photo on the right shows you a close-up of the invitation, with the insert.  These were great fun to make, and my daughter just loved them.

The colours used on the page and accessories are: Bashful Blue, Cameo Coral, Groovy Guava, Apricot Appeal and Certainly Celery.

Invitations, lolly bag toppers and scrapbook pages are available to order.  Please email me at melandsteve@optushome.com.au for more information.

Leave a Reply

