1-2-3 Birthday Page

Standard

This layout is the first I’ve completed from the Got Sketch online class (see link below right).  It’s lots of fun, you get the layout sketch, measurements for everything and colour samples.

I’ve changed the colours (since the original was a ‘boy’ page, I pretty much had to!), but kept the same design.  I used photos from Kimberley’s first, second and third birthdays.  Let me know what you think!

The page background is textured Soft Sky cardstock.  Other papers used are the Rose Red and Pumpkin Pie Designer Prints Paper.  Cardstock colours are Whisper White, Wild Wasabi, Pumpkin Pie and Rose Red.

The ‘123’ are from the On Board Lots of Letters pack, covered in Rose Red cardstock.  I’ve also used buttons, my trusty mat pack and a Garden Green Stampin’ Write marker.

Leave a Reply

