Double Trouble

Standard

Yes, it’s another scrapbook page!

This one is a photo of my daughter and her friend.  They are no trouble at all when they get together, but certainly cheeky 🙂

The background of this page is Whisper White cardstock.  I have faux stitched around the outside of the page using my Mat Pack, paper piercer and Garden Green Stampin’ Write Marker.

Both the title and lower patterned pieces are Whisper White cardstock.  I’ve stamped the tiny flower from Priceless in Regal Rose, and then accented each flower with my White Gel Pen.  The edges of the cardstock are heavily sponged with Regal Rose.  The title has been stamped using the Typeset Lower Alphabet in Regal Rose.  I’ve outlined each letter with my Regal Rose marker.

The photo mat is a piece of Wild Wasabi cardstock.  Underneath that is a thin piece of Regal Rose, which I’ve scalloped with my Corner Rounder.  The notepad page is a piece of Whisper White, stamped with the Sanded Background and sponged with Pretty in Pink ink.  To create the notepaper effect, I’ve used my Spiral Punch.

C & J has been stamped in Wild Wasabi, using the Schoolbook Serif Alphabet.  The journalling piece is from Office Accoutrement.  It’s also been stamped in Wild Wasabi and attached to the page using Dimensionals.

The larger flowers on the page are from Priceless (can you tell I like this set?), in Regal Rose ink.  I’ve cut them out and attached to the page.

So, there you go.  I’ve got another page to show you tomorrow, and it’s quite different to this one.  See you then.

Leave a Reply

