More On Board Journals

Standard

As promised, here is a photo of yet another 5×5″ On Board Art Journal. This one has been created as a phone book for my eldest daughter.

I’ve covered the journal in my favourite Petals and Paisley designer paper, using the Spiral punch.

The letters of her name have been stamped in Taken with Teal ink on a scrap piece of Whisper White cardstock. I used Big Deal Alphabet , as the letters were easy to cut around. After I adhered the letters to the cover, I sealed it with a gloss spray varnish.

Each page of the journal also features a tab, made using the Round Tab punch. Most of the tabs have 1/4″ grosgrain ribbon accents, and all have been stamped with small images.

Leave a Reply

