Welcome

Standard

If you have managed to find me here, welcome! I hope to keep my new blog updated on a regular basis. Make sure you check back here to get my latest class information and samples.

These pages are a couple of my most recent. They are pics from our holiday last year to Disneyland. Since I took over 600 photos, you can probably expect to see a few more Disneyland related layouts.

Products Used: Cardstock [Creamy Caramel, Sage Shadow, Close to Cocoa, Confetti White], Designer Paper [Outlaw], Classic Stampin’ Ink [Close to Coca, Sage Shadow, Creamy Caramel, Chocolate Chip], Stamps [Schoolbook Alphabet, Wanted, Boho Backgrounds], Accessories [Mat Pack, Scallop Punch, Hodgepodge Hardware, Close to Cocoa Marker, Dimensionals].

Leave a Reply

